Current Board of Directors 2017

  • President Jeff McDermott, Wells Fargo Distribution Finance
  • Past President – Roger Faulkner, General Coach Canada
  • Vice-President – Director Paul Cassidy, Hymer North America
  • Treasurer Keith Donkin, Northern Lite Mfg
  • Secretary – Bryan Baker, Northlander Industries
  • Director Chris Faulkner, General Coach Canada
  • Director Jim Gregory, Northlander Industries
  • Director Claude Cote, Gulfstream Coach
  • Director Jean-Simon Cote, Gulfstream Coach
  • Director- Len McDougall, Hymer North America
  • Director Kent Adamson, QAI
  • Directors Kevin Tsumura, QAI
  • Director Dave Schutz, Dometic
  • Director Melanie Taylor, RV Lifestyle
  • Director Todd Lumpkin, CSA International
  • Director Bob Eddy, Northpoint Commercial Finance
  • Director Mark Howlett, Truma Corp
  • Director Mike Elias, Triple E Canada
  • Director Ryan Elias Triple E Canada
  • Director Brad Harvey, Prolite Manufacturing

Executive Director – Shane Devenish
Show Director – Shannon O’Callaghan

For information on how to join the Board of Directors please contact Shane Devenish.